Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

[TRACKLIST] Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours

Rich The Kid The World Is Yours

’s single ‘New Freezer‘ keep gaining momentum by the day. The Kendrick Lamar-featured song is the first single off his upcoming debut album The World is Yours which will hit stores March 23rd via Interscope Records.

After keeping fans waiting for more details around the album, the Queens, NY-born rapper has unveiled the artwork for it with some help from . The image is the actual CD cover of the album which also has the tracklist printed on it on the extreme left side if you zoom in. Whether this reveal was intentional or not, the end result is that we now have the official tracklisting for the set.

Apart from K.Dot on ‘New Freezer’, The World is Yours will also feature , , , Bryson Tiller, Khalid and Swae Lee. Now that’s a solid lineup right there. It’s typed below for your convenience.

The World is Yours Track List:

1. World Is Yours Intro
2. New Freezer (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
3. No Question
4. Plug Walk
5. Too Gone (ft. Khalid)
6. Made It (ft. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
7. Drippin (ft. Chris Brown)
8. Tonight
9. End of Discussion (ft Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (ft Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (ft. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends


Leave a Reply