Full List Of The Production Credits For Drake’s ‘Scorpion’ Album

Drake Scorpion

After much anticipation, ’s fifth studio album Scorpion is finally out now. As expected, did have some explanations for his alleged child on the album, that Pusha T “exposed” during their beef.

On ‘Emotionless’ which samples Mariah Carey’s song ‘Emotions‘, Drake raps “I wasn’t hidin’ my kid from the world, I was hidin’ the world from my kid.” Further on the last song, ‘March 14’, Drake discusses his disdain for being a “single father.” Scorpion is a double album with 25 songs running at almost 90 minutes so there is a lot to consume here.

Another interesting sample that Drizzy uses is Nicki Minaj’s live performance of ‘Boss As Btch’ on track #7 of Side B, ‘That’s How You Feel’ (watch above). The Toronto rapper has stuck to his usual team of producers throughout most of the album, including 40, Boi-1da, T-Minus and No I.D. but there are some surprises as well. DJ Premier produces track #10, ‘Sandra’s Rose’ while DJ Paul of Three 6 Mafia is behind the boards on the collaboration ‘Talk Up’. See the full production credits below.

Side A
1. Survival
Prod. by No I.D. & Noah “40” Shebib

  1. NonStop
    Prod. by Tay Keith, No I.D., Noel Cadastre

  2. Elevate
    Prod. by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Nonstop Da Hitman

  3. Emotionless
    Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, No I.D., The 25th Hour

  4. God’s Plan
    Prod. by Boi-1Da, Cardo, Young Exclusive

  5. I’m Upset
    Prod. by OOGIE MANE

  6. 8 out of 10
    Prod. by Jahan Sweet, Boi 1da, OB

  7. Mob Ties
    Prod. by Allen Ritter, Boi 1da (Add. vocals: Asheley Turner)

  8. Can’t Take A Joke
    Prod. by Noel Cadastre, ModMaxx

  9. Sandra’s Rose
    Prod. by DJ Premier, Maneesh

  10. Talk Up Feat. Jay-Z
    Prod. by DJ Paul

  11. Is There More
    Prod. by Wallis Lane (Add. vocals: Nai Palm)

Side B
1. Peak
Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib (Add. vocals: Stefflon Don, Vinessa Douglas, Rhea Kpaka)

  1. Summer Games
    Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, No-ID

  2. Jaded
    Prod. by Noel Cadastre

  3. Nice For What
    Prod. by Murda Beatz, Noah “40” Shebib, Corey Litwin, BlaqNMild

  4. Finesse
    Prod. by Noel

  5. Ratchet Happy Birthday
    Prod. by Boi-1Da, D10, Jahaan Sweet

  6. That’s How You feel
    Prod. by Noel

  7. Blue Tint
    Prod. by Supah Mario, Illmind (Add. vocals: )

  8. In My Feelings
    Prod. by BlaqNMild, TrapMoneyBenny, Noah “40” Shebib (Add. vocals: City Girls)

  9. Don’t Matter To Me’ Feat.
    Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Nineteen85 (Add. vocals: Paul Anka)

  10. After Dark Feat. &
    Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Static Major (Add. vocals: Al Wood)

  11. Final Fantasy
    Prod. by Noah “40” Shebib, Jahaan Sweet, Boi-1Da

  12. March 14
    Prod. by T-Minus, Josh Valle (Add. vocals: James Fauntleroy)

Leave a Reply