Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Download: The Star Was Born – Soundtracks Album

The Star Was Born - Soundtracks Album

The Star Was Born – Soundtracks Album cover artwork

The album features 19 new songs, including new compositions from both Gaga and Cooper, as well as covers. Collaborators include Lukas Nelson (country legend Willie’s son) as well as hitmakers Mark Ronson, Dave Cobb, Diane Warren, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, and several songwriters who worked with Gaga on her 2016 solo album, “Joanne.”

Download The Star Was Born album mp3 zip

According to the announcement, the soundtrack “follows the musical arc and romantic journey of the movie’s two lead characters: ’s Jackson Maine, and ’s Ally. The soundtrack includes two songs featured in the trailer, “Shallow” and a characteristic big-belter from Gaga

download album The Star Was Born Soundtracks mp3 m4a zip

The film is produced by Bill Gerber, Jon Peters, Todd Phillips, Lynette Howell Taylor, and Cooper, while Basil Iwanyk, Ravi Mehta, Heather Parry and Michael Rapino are serving as executive producers.

The Star Was Born album download

Cooper, Will Fetters, and Eric Roth wrote the screenplay, based on the 1937 story by William A. Wellman and Robert Carso

The Star Was Born Tracklist:

1. Cast — Intro
2. Bradley Cooper — Black Eyes
3. Cast — Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Dialogue)
4. Cast — Fabulous French (Dialogue)
5. Lady Gaga — La Vie en rose
6. Cast – I’ll Wait for You (Dialogue)
7. Bradley Cooper — Maybe It’s Time
8. Cast — Parking Lot (Dialogue)
9. Bradley Cooper — Out of Time
10. Bradley Cooper — Alibi
11. Cast — Trust Me (Dialogue)
12. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper — Shallow
13. Cast — First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
14. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper — Music to My Eyes
15. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper — Diggin’ My Grave
16. Cast — «I Love You» (Dialogue)
17. Lady Gaga — Always Remember Us This Way
18. Cast — Unbelievable (Dialogue)
19. Cast — How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
20. Lady Gaga — Look What I Found
21. Cast — Memphis (Dialogue)
22. Lady Gaga — Heal Me
23. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper — I Don’t Know What Love Is
24. Cast — Vows (Dialogue)
25. Lady Gaga — Is That Alright?
26. Cast — SNL (Dialogue)
27. Lady Gaga — Why Did You Do That?
28. Lady Gaga — Hair Body Face
29. Cast — Scene 98 (Dialogue)
30. Lady Gaga — Before I Cry
31. Bradley Cooper — Too Far Gone
32. Cast — Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
33. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper — I’ll Never Love Again (Film Version)
34. Lady Gaga — I’ll Never Love Again (Extended Version)

Download The Star Was Born Soundtracks album mp3 zip file

zip download


Leave a Reply