Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

(DOWNLOAD): Tekashi 6ix9ine’s ‘Dummy Boy’ Ft Kanye West Is Finally Here

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s ‘Dummy Boy’ Ft Kanye West, Nicki Minaj Is Finally Here

Despite the premature leak and his troubling legal woes, New York rapper Daniel Hernandez — better known as Tekashi 69 or 6ix9ine — on Tuesday, November 27, released his anticipated album, Dummy Boy, on streaming services.

The new album was supposed to be released last Friday, but the record ultimately didn’t come out last week due to the rapper’s pending legal troubles.

In the 13-track album, the rapper connects with Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Tory Lanez and more.

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD Tekashi 6ix9ine’s ‘Dummy Boy’ Here

DJ Akademiks, a friend of Tekashi, announced the news on Twitter.

“Tekashi 6ix9ine album ‘DUMMY BOY’ will be officially released in a few hours to all major outlets. This is the decision of Tekashi himself who despite being disappointed about his leak & his current situation wants his fans to enjoy his music. He says he loves and misses his fans.”

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD Tekashi 6ix9ine’s ‘Dummy Boy’ Here

Here is Dummy Boy Artwork:

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s 'Dummy Boy' HereDummy Boy Tracklist:
01. Stoopid (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
02. Fefe (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)
03. Tic Toc (feat. Lil Baby)
04. Kika (feat. Tory Lanez)
05. Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)
06. Waka (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
07. Bebe (feat. Anuel AA)
08. Mala (feat. Anuel AA)
09. Feefa (feat. Kanye West)
10. Kanga (feat. Gunna)
11. Tati (feat. DJ SpinKing)
12. Wondo
13. Dummy (feat. Trife Drew)




Leave a Reply