Taylor Swift – Ocean Blue Eyes

download Taylor Swift Ocean Blue Eyes album

– Ocean Blue Eyes Album Cowl

Download Taylor Swift Ocean Blue Eyes album zip mp3

Singer Taylor Swift has shocked followers with a model new album titled Ocean Blue Eye. The brand new album Ocean Blue Eye is a 9 solo songs from Taylor Swift.

Few weeks in the past, Taylor Swift introduced that she can be signing a multi-year take care of Common Music Group, which suggests a departure from Large Machine, who has represented her since 2006 when she first got here out with music. The transfer in itself just isn’t that outstanding however for the truth that Swift is utilizing her clout as one of many greatest artists on earth to vary the way in which that every one artists signed to Common receives a commission (plus she owns her masters). Learn her full assertion beneath:

I’m ecstatic to announce that my musical residence can be Republic Information and Common Music Group. Over time, Sir Lucian Grainge and Monte Lipman have been such unbelievable companions. It’s so thrilling to me that they, and the UMG staff, can be my label household going ahead. It’s additionally extremely thrilling to know that I’ll personal all of my grasp recordings that I make any more. It’s actually necessary to me to see eye to eye with a label concerning the way forward for our trade. I really feel so motivated by new alternatives created by the streaming world and the ever altering panorama of our trade.. I additionally really feel robust that streaming was based on and continues to thrive primarily based on the magic created by artists, writers, and producers.

There was one situation that meant extra to me than another deal level. As a part of my new contract with Common Music Group, I requested that any sale of their Spotify shares lead to a distribution of cash to their artists, non-recoupable.

Right now she determined to bless us with this fascinating project “Ocean Blue Eyes”

Ocean Blue Eyes album Tracklist:

1. Taylor Swift – Oceans (Intro)
2. Taylor Swift – This Love – DOWNLOAD
3. Taylor Swift – Name It What You Need – DOWNLOAD
4. Taylor Swift – Battle – DOWNLOAD
5. Taylor Swift – Beautiful – DOWNLOAD
6. Taylor Swift – Wildest Desires – DOWNLOAD
7. Taylor Swift – All Too Nicely – DOWNLOAD
8. Taylor Swift – Unhappy Lovely – DOWNLOAD
9. Taylor Swift – Harmless – DOWNLOAD

Download full album Taylor Swift Ocean Blue Eyes zip mp3 m4a



Leave a Reply