Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Download: Eminem Revival Full Album & all Tracks MP3

eminem revival albulm cover

Here is the new project by the god of rap himself, titled Revival. Download the full below.

The new Eminem Revival artwork features the American flag along with the revival album title at the top.

Eminem’s revival album has nineteen 19 tracks which features the likes of Beyonce, Alicia keys, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Gray and Pink


Download Eminem’s Revival  Album 

1. Walk on Water Feat. Beyoncé
2. Belive
3. Chloraseptic Feat. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River Feat. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home Feat. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband Feat. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings Feat. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast Feat. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me Feat. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose


One Response

  1. timothy September 24, 2018

Leave a Reply