Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

ALBUM: Zaytoven – Trap Holizay

Zaytoven Trap Holizay

Zaytoven Trap Holizay cover art

Zaytoven has been at the forefront of Atlanta Hip-Hop for nearly a decade currently and is answerable for being one in all the individuals to craft the sound of town as a full. Download and listen to Zaytoven Trap Holizay album mp3.

The multi atomic number 78 producer signed a wear down city Records last year to launch his own comes and he’s kick beginning it nowadays with the discharge of his debut album Trap Holizay. He has already free the music video for the primary single ‘What You Think’ exploit. Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih and OJ public prosecutor Juiceman back in March that he followed with the newest single ‘Go Get The Money’ with Rick Ross, , Pusha T and T.I. earlier this month.

Apart from the above-mentioned artists, , , , , , Yo Gotti, , , , 21 Savage, , , and Trouble are the other guests who make an appearance on the star-studded project. Tracks #9 and #11 are solo Future songs so there’s a lot to digest on here. The album is now out in select international markets, it will be out in the U.S. at midnight. Stream/preview it below.

Zaytoven Trap Holizay Album Track List:

1. Zaytoven – Intro (feat. Gucci Mane)
2. Zaytoven – Left da Bank
3. Zaytoven – Go Get the Money (feat. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T & T.I.) DOWNLOAD
4. Zaytoven – Wake Up & Cook Up
5. Zaytoven – Back on It (feat. Offset & Young Scooter)
6. Zaytoven – What You Think (feat. OJ da Juiceman) DOWNLOAD
7. Zaytoven – Black Privilege (feat. Plies, Trey Songz & Trouble)
8. Zaytoven – Show It (feat. T.I., Offset & Kodak Black)
9. Zaytoven – Boot Up (feat. Future)
10. Zaytoven – East Atlanta Day (feat. Gucci Mane & 21 Savage)
11. Zaytoven – Strong (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) DOWNLOAD
12. Zaytoven – Mo Reala (feat. Future)

Download album Zaytoven Trap Holizay below


Leave a Reply