Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

UFO361 – VVS (Limited Fan Box) Album

UFO361 – VVS (Limited Fan Box) album

– VVS (Limited Fan Box) Album Artwork

UFO361 has unveiled his brand new album called VVS (Limited Fan Box) which features American rapper Quavoe and .

UFO361 VVS (Limited Fan Box) mp3 download

German rapper Ufo361 has teamed up with for his new song and video “VVS”. While hearing the due on the song is a strange matchup, the artists compliment each other well as they both share a similar sound and flow.

Herunterladen UFO361 VVS (Limited Fan Box) mp3 m4a

While it’s quite rare to see American and European artists collaborating, Virgil Abloh and Boyz Noize teamed up not too long ago as well. With the addition of Ufo361 and Quavo teaming up, it’s possible that a new trend might be starting. UFO361 – VVS (Limited Fan Box)

UFO361 – VVS (Limited Fan Box) Tracklist:
01. VVS (feat. Quavo)
02. Palmen
03. Drachenanhänger
04. Vorbeikommen
05. Handgelenk
06. Verändert
07. Codein 2.0 / Verrat dir was
08. Paradies (feat. RAF Camora)
09. Tanz der Vampire
10. 6ix9ine
11. Kein Fugazi
12. 40K
13. Antwerpen
14. Sprite (feat. Rich The Kid)
15. Sonnenuntergang
16. Was nimmst du mit
17. VVS Outro

Bonus EP:
01. Wo bist du
02. Zieh dich aus
03. Hotline
04. Champagne
05. Down
06. Lafayette
07. Konzentriert

Download album UFO361 VVS (Limited Fan Box) mp3 m4a

ZIp Download


Leave a Reply