Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

DOWNLOAD Full Eminem – Kamikaze Album

Eminem - Kamikaze album

– Kamikaze album cover

Eminem decides to come through and surprise fans with the release of a new album called Kamikaze, which is executive produced by Dr. Dre & Slim Shady.

Eminem Kamikaze mp3 download

The follow up to Revival contains 13 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″ & Toronto R&B singer Jessie Reyez, the latter of which who appears twice on the project with “Nice Guy” & “Good Guy.” It also contains the record “Venom,” which will serve as the theme song for the forthcoming superhero film that Em teased us yesterday.

Download album Eminem Kamikaze mp3 zip

fans can stream the surprise album in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what record you’re fucking with the most!

Kamikaze Tracklist:

1. The Ringer – DOWNLOAD
2. Greatest – DOWNLOAD
3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas) – DOWNLOAD
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Normal – DOWNLOAD
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7. Stepping Stone – DOWNLOAD
8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″) – DOWNLOAD
9. Fall – DOWNLOAD
10. Kamikaze – DOWNLOAD
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez) – DOWNLOAD
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez) – DOWNLOAD
13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture – DOWNLOAD

Download Eminem Kamikaze album mp3 zip



Leave a Reply