Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Chief Keef – The Leek, Vol. 6 (Album)

Chief Keef – The Leek, Vol. 6

– The Leek, Vol. 6 Album Cowl

Download Chief Keef The Leek, Vol. 6 full album zip mp3

Chief Keef drops off new project known as The Leek, Quantity 6. This can be a comply with as much as his quantity 5.

Chief Keef determined to come back out of nowhere and launch a brand new project known as The Leek Half 6, and now right now he’s again with the fifth installment, which as soon as once more is made up of some new & unreleased music from the vault.

Followers will probably be comfortable to see that Sosa handles all 17 tracks by himself as there’s no listed options, however manufacturing comes from the likes of DP Beats, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Chapo, Dolan Beats, and Sosa himself, amongst others.

The Leek, Vol. 6 Tracklist:

01. Chief Keef – OK KOOLAID
02. Chief Keef – D-Line
03. Chief Keef – Getting Dough
04. Chief Keef – Foolish
05. Chief Keef – Kongoz feat.
06. Chief Keef – Coulda Purchased A Jet feat.
07. Chief Keef – Purple
08. Chief Keef – Glo (feat. Tadoe)
09. Chief Keef – Name Me What U Need feat. Tadoe
10. Chief Keef – Have My Child
11. Chief Keef – Combine It Up
12. Chief Keef – Tons Of Thots

Download album Chief Keef – The Leek, Vol. 6 zip


Leave a Reply