[Album] Cole Swindell – All of It

Download All of It album mp3 m4a zip

Cole Swindell – All of It album

Cole Swindell – All of It Album Cover Artwork

Swindell sweetly pays tribute to “The Ones Who Got Me Here” with a poignant ballad. He lists things that unify on the bluesy “Both Sides of the Mississippi” — “Beer is beer, whiskey’s whiskey; out in the country, up in the city, Strait is the king and the girls are pretty.” Cole Swindell drops his third studio album titled All of It which he will feature on his new tour.

Cole Swindell All of It mp3 download

But Swindell’s lament “Dad’s Old Number,” about calling his late dad’s old phone number hoping for him to pick up, is a classic in the making. “Sometimes I forget that these 10 digits ain’t my lifeline anymore,” he sings with a lonesome twang that will have you reaching for the tissues or — if you’re lucky — the phone.

All of It Tracklist:

01. Love You Too Late
02. All of It
03. Somebody’s Been Drinkin’
04. Sounded Good Last Night
05. Break Up in the End
06. I’ll Be Your Small Town
07. The Ones Who Got Me Here
08. 20 in a Chevy
09. Reason to Drink
10. Her
11. Both Sides of the Mississippi
12. Dad’s Old Number

Download album Cole Swindell All of It mp3 zip

ZIp download

Leave a Reply