Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

13 Reasons Why Season 2: Every Song On The Soundtrack

13 Reasons Why Season 2 Every Song On The Soundtrack

13 Reasons Why Season 2 Every Song On The Soundtrack cover

Download album , OneRepublic & – 13 Reasons Why: Season 2 (Music from the Original TV Series)

13 Reasons Why season 2 hits screens on Friday, set to pick up in the aftermath of Hannah’s death in season one, as the high school deals with the tragedy. Following on from the use of cassette tapes in the first season, now a series of polaroid photographs start to appear and Clay and his school mates start to uncover a secret that’s been hushed up.

The soundtrack has dropped, and it’s totally banging. Boasting some of the hottest new acts around (YUNGBLUD, Billie Eilish), pop heavyweights (exec producer Selena Gomez) and stone-cold legends (New Order, Tears For Fears), it’s total mixed bag. As you prepare for binging the entire series this weekend, here are our picks of the tracks you have to hear on the soundtrack.

Lord Huron return with a new version of ‘The Night We Met’ featuring Phoebe Bridgers (does this mean we expect more flashbacks at the ball between Clay and Hannah!?) Executive producer Selena Gomez is on there with a brand new song, as are Years & Years who have lent ‘Sanctify’, from their forthcoming new album Palo Santo, to the TV series.

Elsewhere, Billie Eilish & Khalid’s new collaboration is one there and there’s several songs for yesteryear too.

13 Reasons Why season two soundtrack tracklist:

1. ‘Back To You’ – Selena Gomez
2. ‘Lovely’ – Billie Eilish & Khalid
3 ‘Start Again’ [feat. Logic] – OneRepublic
4. ‘Falling Skies’ [feat. Charlotte Lawrence] – YUNGBLUD
5. ‘The Night We Met’ [feat. Phoebe Bridgers] – Lord Huron
6. ‘Tangled Up’ – Parade of Lights
7. ‘Time’ – Colouring
8. ‘My Kind Of Love’ – Leon Else
9. ‘Your Love’ – Haerts
10. ‘Love Vigilantes’ – New Order
11. ‘The Killing Moon’ – Echo And The Bunnymen
12. ‘Promise Not To Fall’ – Human Touch
13. ‘Sanctify’ – Years & Years
14. ‘Tin Pan Boy’ – YUNGBLUD
15. ‘Souvenir’ – OMD
16. ‘Watch Me Bleed’ – Tears For Fears
17. ‘Cities In Dust’ (Single Version) – Siouxsie And The Banshees
18. ‘Of Lacking Spectacle’ – Gus Dapperton
19. ‘Falling (In Dreams)’ – Telekinesis
20. ‘Strength’ – The Alarm

Download 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Every Song On The Soundtrack album


Leave a Reply