Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Trey Songz – 11

Trey Songz - 11 album download

– 11 album cover

Download Trey Songz 11 album zip mp3 full tracks

Trey didn’t announce an album release connected to either song, but it was suspicious that he was dropping star-studded bangers randomly. It appears Trey isn’t as random as he seems. He’s been calculating and teasing us with a new double album. The surprise album dropped on Wednesday night, and each disc is named after the date. 11 and 28 mark the return of Trigga Trey.

Unlike many other double albums on streaming services, Trey decided to split 11 and 28 into two separate playlists. 11 runs for ten tracks, with only one song featuring guest appearances. Trey maneuvers his way through the majority of 11 alone, delivering his patented panty droppers and sensual singles. The aforementioned “Shootin’ Shots” is the only song with features.

28 is the exact opposite, with all ten tracks featuring guest appearances except for one. , , , , , , Rich The Kid, , , , Rich The Kid, , Fabolous, and Shy Glizzy all loan their talents to the second half of Trey’s project.

11 Album Track list:

01. Trey Songz – Drugz -DOWNLOAD
02. Trey Songz – Lay Yo Head -DOWNLOAD
03. Trey Songz – Solid -DOWNLOAD
04. Trey Songz – Closed Mouths -DOWNLOAD
05. Trey Songz – Keep It Right There -DOWNLOAD
06. Trey Songz – Reflection -DOWNLOAD
07. Trey Songz – Who Let U Down -DOWNLOAD
08. Trey Songz – Let Me Know -DOWNLOAD
09. Trey Songz – Attitude -DOWNLOAD
10. Trey Songz – Shootin Shots (feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Tory Lanez) -DOWNLOAD

Download album Trey Songz 11 album zip


Leave a Reply