T-Pain – Everything Must Go (Vol. 1)

T-Pain - Everything Must Go (Vol. 1)

When recently teased on social media that he wants to put out plenty of unreleased material for his fans that he recorded over the years, he wasn’t kidding.

Today, T-Pain has released volume 1 of Everything Must Go, a pack featuring 13 songs from the vault. One of the songs called ‘That’s Me’ which has been teased before on the internet, features Joey Badass and Joe Budden. Ace Hood is the only other guest who appears on the project. Other songs include ‘Like Bam’, ‘Airplane’, ‘Hallelujah’, ‘Time Not Place’ and more.

T-Pain – Everything Must Go (Vol. 1) mp3 download

Fans can sign up on the official website here to receive their copy of the zip file in their emails or stream it above via soundcloud. Below is a promo video for the pack, featuring comedian Funny Mike.

Download T-Pain Everything Must Go (Vol. 1) mp3 zip


One Response

  1. MAJE SarkCess August 20, 2018

Leave a Reply