Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

R3HAB – The Wave

Download The Wave album mp3 m4a zip

R3HAB The Wave album download

R3HAB – The Wave album cover art

It’s super simple, really, but it packs a solid punch. It’s just the latest in a recent stream of original joints from the versatile Dutch DJ, following a vulnerable collaboration with Krewella and a golden daydream with KSHMR. “The Wave” is certainly a song to get lost in this weekend.

R3HAB – The Wave mp3 download

“The Wave” features captivating lyrics that’ll take listeners right into beach season, with a slower tempo that centers in on major-scaling piano chords, up-beat synths and looped, interchanging vocal-motifs.

R3HAB – The Wave album download

Both talents have proved their aptitude in catchy production techniques, and have certainly wielded their abilities in full for this single.

The Wave album Tracklist:

1. Eyes Closed
2. Lia Marie Johnson – The Wave
3. Jocelyn Alice – Radio Silence
4. Cherry Blossom
5. Conor Maynard – Hold on Tight
6. Quinn Lewis – How You’ve Been
7. Krewella – Ain’t That Why
8. Sofia Carson – Rumors
9. Waysons – Tell Me It’s Ok
10. Kaela Sinclair – Whiplash
11. THRDL!FE – Wrong Move (feat. Olivia Holt)
12. Noah Neiman – We Do (feat. Miranda Glory)
13. Sakima – Back to You
14. Fabian Mazur – Good Intentions (feat. Lourdiz)
15. Mike Williams – Lullaby
16. Belle

Download album R3HAB The Wave mp3 zip

Zip download



Leave a Reply