Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Michael Bublé – love

Michael Bublé – love

Download love Album zip mp3

Michael Bublé is back, and he’s ready to spread some love. The 43-year-old crooner is releasing his 10th studio album, Love (styled as a heart emoji), on November 16, which he announced Thursday afternoon (Sept. 27).

“It’s been a little while, huh?” Bublé said in a Facebook Live video unveiling the album news, recognizing that he hasn’t been very active since releasing his previous album, Nobody But Me, in 2016. Bublé’s absence has been primarily due to his oldest son Noah’s battle with cancer, which he recently said almost made him consider never returning to music. But as Noah’s condition has improved, Bublé has been able return to the studio to create Love, an album he considers to be a token of his gratitude.

The Canadian singer-songwriter returned to the studio with a new perspective on life and a renewed commitment to honoring the music he has always loved. ❤️ is available for pre-order now and includes the song “When I Fall In Love” to stream and download as an instant-grat.

love Album Tracklist

1. Michael Bublé – When I Fall in Love

2. Michael Bublé – I Only Have Eyes for You

3. Michael Bublé – Love You Anymore

4. Michael Bublé – La vie en rose (feat. Cécile McLorin Salvant)

5. Michael Bublé – My Funny Valentine

6. Michael Bublé – Such a Night

7. Michael Bublé – Forever Now

8. Michael Bublé – Help Me Make It Through the Night (feat. Loren Allred)

9. Michael Bublé – Unforgettable

10. Michael Bublé – When You’re Smiling

11. Michael Bublé – Where or When

12. Michael Bublé – When You’re Not Here

13. Michael Bublé – I Get a Kick Out of You

Download album Michael Bublé love zip mp3

zip download


Leave a Reply