Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Ghostface Killah – Ghost Files – Propane Tape

Ghostface Killah - Ghost Files - Propane Tape

Download Ghost Files – Propane Tape album zip mp3 m4a

The Ghost Files will be a double-LP consisting of a total of 26 tracks. One side was remixed entirely by Bronze Nazareth and the other side remixed entirely by Agallah.

Ghostface Killah dropped The Lost Tapes album. The Wu-Tang Clan member is now giving his fans a remixed version of the project.

As part of the milestone celebration of their landmark debut album, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), which was released on November 9th, 1993, Staten Island officially proclaimed that November 9th will henceforth be known as ‘Wu-Tang Clan Day“! The group capped of their 25th anniversary celebration with an unforgettable performance on Good Morning America.

On 10-5-18, Ghostface Killah released a new project and fan favorite, The Lost Tapes, which was entirely produced by Big Ghost and featured guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, E-40, Big Daddy Kane and Sheek Louch and his Wu brethren Raekwon, Masta Killa & Cappadonna among others.
Today, Ghostface announces the Ghost Files, a new Double-Album Remix of The Lost Tapes, featuring 25-tracks in total, with one side remixed entirely by Bronze Nazareth and one side remixed entirely by Agallah.
The Ghost Files Double Album Remix project also includes a new and unreleased track (“N.W.O.”) which features Queensbridge legend Tragedy.

To honor the Wu’s 25th Anniversary and his new remix project, Ghost enlisted Bronze Nazareth to remix “Watch ‘Em Holla” featuring Raekwon, Masta Killa & Cappadonna.

The Lost Tapes is a wonderful new collection of tunes from Ghostface Killah which features a lengthy list of collaborations that would make any Hip Hop fan’s mouth water. Remaining prolific, just a little over a month later, he is set to unleash a two-part LP called Ghost Files. Set to hit the airwaves on Friday, November 30th through X-Ray Records, Ghost Files is broken into two sides – Bronze Tape and Propane Tape. Spanning a total of 25 tracks all together, the two sides are remixed editions of The Lost Tapes LP – Bronze Tape by Bronze Nazareth and Propane Tape by Agallah. A lot of material to absorb, but the question is what does this double remix LP have to offer The Lost Tapes sessions?

First and foremost, the remix is highly respected art form in Hip Hop, and if done right, can sometimes be as hot, if not hotter, among listening audiences. In the case of Ghost Files, both sides are respectfully superb remixed visions, so let’s take a closer look inside the latest chambers in the Wu-Tang saga.

With Bronze Tape, Producer Bronze Nazareth takes his years of experience working with those associated with Wu-Tang Clan, and offers tight, punchy takes on the original The Lost Tapes cuts. Gifting some great old-school samples and lively beats, must listens on his side include “Buckingham Palace,” “Majestic Accolades,” and “Done Again.”

Ghost Files – Propane TapeTrack list:

01. Testify (Intro)
02. Ghostface Killah – Buckingham Palace (feat. KXNG Crooked, BENNY THE BUTCHER & 38 Spesh)
03. Ghostface Killah – Majestic Accolades (feat. Planet Asia & Hus KingPin)
04. Ghostface Killah – Cold Crush (feat. LA the Darkman, Chris Rivers, Ras Kass & Harley)
05. Ghostface Killah – Put the Ghostface on It (Interlude)
06. Ghostface Killah – Saigon Velour (feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LAD)
07. Ghostface Killah – Constant Struggle (feat. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont)
08. Ghostface Killah – Done It Again (feat. Cappadonna & Styliztik Jones)
09. Ghostface Killah – Reflections of C.R.E.A.M. (Interlude)
10. Ghostface Killah – Watch ‘Em Holla (feat. Raekwon, Masta Killa & Cappadonna)
11. Ghostface Killah – N.W.O. (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
12.Ghostface Killah – Wiseman Liberty (Outro)
13. Ghostface Killah – Press Rewind (feat. Big Stat, Bronze Nazareth & Agallah) [Remix – Bonus Track]

Download album Ghostface Killah Ghost Files – Propane Tape mp3 zip


Leave a Reply