Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

ALBUM: G Herbo – Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition)

G Herbo Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition)

Download full album Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition) zip all tracks.

G Herbo drops his much talked about Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition) album, he teased about the dropping off the album Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition).

The “Money Longer” crooner G Herbo called on some artists in the new album

download full album G Herbo’s Humble Beast Deluxe Edition Tracklist

1. “Sins”
2. “Done 4 Me”
3. “Roll Up”
4. “4 Nem” Feat. Lil Durk
5. “All Day” Feat. Blac Youngsta
6. “Head Right”
7. “Ride”
8. “Have My Way”
9. “Shook”
10. “Everything Remix” (Bonus) Feat. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert

11, How Could U Hate Me




Leave a Reply